4 Facts About Auras & How To Read Yours

Most people have heard of “auras” but aren’t sure what they really are. Essentially the aura consists of 7 levels known as the physical, astral, lower, higher, spiritual, intuitional, and absolute planes. Each one of these subtle bodies that exists around the physical body has its own unique frequency.

Read More
Emma HartComment